We would love to hear from you to explore how we can help you and your organization move from potential to performance.

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Gregg Cochlan

Canada: Private & Public Sector
Phone: 1-306-652-2432
1-800-800-4801- Mail Box # 3066
Email: Cochlan@TPICAN.CA

Melissa Cowburn

Ontario: Private & Public Sector, Sport, Youth & Education
Phone: 1-519-500-8551
Email: Cowburn@TPICAN.CA

James Moszcelt

Ontario: Private & Public Sector, Sport, Youth & Education
Phone: 1-905-703-6426
Email: Moszcelt@TPICAN.CA

Charmin Rockwell

Alberta: Private & Public Sector
Phone: 1-780-913-9673
Email: Rockwell@TPICAN.CA

Jane McDade

Alberta: Client Support & Project Management
Phone: 1-780-434-2078
Email: McDade@TPICAN.CA

‚ÄčAl Blesch

Project Director
Email: ablesch@telus.net

Joanne Eeckhout

Project Director
Phone: 604-433-5425
Email: pacificinstitute@shaw.ca

Sue Nelson, CHRP

Director, Eastern Ontario and Atlantic Canada
Phone: 902-402-0848
Email: nelson@tpican.ca

 

{piwik}